AFGHAN WHIGS – BLACK LOVE 20 anniversary edition LP3

3 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, 20th Anniversary Edition

Original Album
A1 Crime Scene Part One
A2 My Enemy
A3 Double Day
B1 Blame, Etc.
B2 Step Into The Light
B3 Going To Town
C1 Honky’s Ladder
C2 Night By Candlelight
C3 Bulletproof
D1 Summer’s Kiss
D2 Faded
E1 Go To Town (Acoustic Version/Mix)
E2 Leaving Town Mix 1.0
E3 Faded – Demo
E4 Regret
E5 Crime Scene Part II Mix 1.1 (With Scratch Vocals)
F1 Mick Taylor Jam
F2 Wynton Kelly Jam
F3 I Often Think Of You
F4 Staring Across The Water

399,00 kn

1 in stock

SKU: 5414939949722 Category: Tag: