A1 Intro 0:50
A2 Backwards 6:47
A3 Amber Rain 5:44
A4 Fire Of The Green Dragon 4:42
B1 Be Careful What You Wish For 3:48
B2 Nature Is A Language – The Test 5:38
B3 Heaven’s Blade 8:18
C1 CopaCaballa 5:40
C2 Paint Me As A Dead Soul 6:47
C3 AYOR (It’s In My Blood) 3:09
D1 A Cold Cell 6:20
D2 Fire Of The Mind 7:07

259,00 kn

Out of stock

SKU: 641871744602 Category: Tag: