IRON MAIDEN – IRON MAIDEN 40th anniversary picture disc LP

Iron Maiden – 40th Anniversary Limited Edition Crystal Clear Picture Disc Vinyl
Debut studio album by the legendary British heavy metal band, originally released in 1980. The album features the single ‘Running Free’. The release honours the 40th anniversary of the album. It features original vocalist Paul Di’Anno and includes songs such as ‘Phantom Of The Opera’, ‘Running Free’ and ‘Iron Maiden’ that have long been considered classics in the Maiden canon and still feature in many of the band’s live sets today.
A1 – Prowler
A2 – Remember Tomorrow
A3 – Running Free
A4 – Phantom Of The Opera
B1 – Transylvania
B2 – Strange World
B3 – Charlotte The Harlot
B4 – Iron Maiden

299,00 kn

Out of stock

SKU: 190295240240 Categories: , , , Tag: