25 Jan 2019
Act I:
Chapter 1 (12:50)
CD1-1 Overture
CD1-2 The Dream Isn’t Over
Chapter 2 (23:48)
CD1-3 Welcome To The World
CD1-4 Momentary Change
CD1-5 Dark Melody
CD1-6 I Got To Run
CD1-7 To The River
Chapter 3 (17:59)
CD1-8 The Great Adventure
CD1-9 Venture In Black
CD1-10 Hey Ho Let’s Go
CD1-11 Beyond The Borders
Act II:
Chapter 4 (18:13)
CD2-1 Overture 2
CD2-2 Long Ago
CD2-3 The Dream Continues
CD2-4 Fighting With Destiny
CD2-5 Vanity Fair
Chapter 5 (30:57)
CD2-6 Welcome To The World 2
CD2-7 The Element Of Fear
CD2-8 Child Of Wonder
CD2-9 The Great Despair
CD2-10 Freedom Calling
CD2-11 A Love That Never Dies

179,00 kn

1 in stock

SKU: 39841562620 Category: Tag: