A1 –Kris Bowers Water Boy (The Don Shirley Trio)
A2 –Kris Bowers Happy Talk (The Don Shirley Trio)
A3 –Kris Bowers Lullaby Of Birdland (The Don Shirley Trio)
A4 –Kris Bowers Blue Skies (The Don Shirley Trio)
A5 –Kris Bowers The Lonesome Road (The Don Shirley Trio)
A6 –The Orange Bird Blues Band Backwood Blues
A7 –The Orange Bird Blues Band Let’s Roll
A8 –Don Shirley The Lonesome Road
A9 –Kris Bowers Dear Dolores
A10 –Kris Bowers Field Workers
B1 –The Green Book Copacabana Orchestra That Old Black Magic
B2 –The Blue Jays So Long Lovers Island
B3 –Timmy Shaw A Letter From My Baby
B4 –The Blackwells You Took Advantage Of Me
B5 –Al Casey Combo Cookin’
B6 –Bill Massey What’cha Gonna Do
B7 –Jack’s Four Dearest One
B8 –Bobby Page & The Riff Raffs I Love My Baby
B9 –Bob Kelly Mmm Love
B10 –Kris Bowers Make The First Move

249,00 kn

In stock

SKU: 3299039813621 Categories: , Tag: