PRINCE – HIS MAJESTY’S..(rsd 2019)…LP2

RECORD STORE DAY: 13.04.2019.

This is a Record Store Day 2019 title, it is available in store only  on Saturday, April 13th at 9:00AM. Any remaining stock will be made available online on April 14th at  8:00AM. Please call us with any questions.


  1. Pop Life (Fresh Dance Mix)
  2. America (Album Version)


  1. Raspberry Beret (New Mix)
  2. Paisley Park (Remix)


  1. Let’s Go Crazy (Special Dance Mix)
  2. Little Red Corvette (Dance Mix)
  3. 1999 (Album Version)


  1. I Would Die 4 U (Extended Version)
  2. Erotic City (“Make Love Not War Erotic City Come Alive”) (Long Version)
  3. When Doves Cry (Album Version)

199,00 kn

1 in stock

SKU: 603497855858 Category: Tag: