A1 –Barbra Streisand What’s On My Mind 5:16
A2 –Barbra Streisand Don’t Lie To Me 3:58
A3 –Barbra Streisand Imagine / What A Wonderful World 5:20
A4 –Barbra Streisand Walls 3:54
A5 –Barbra Streisand Lady Liberty 3:52
B1 –Michael McDonald, Babyface, Barbra Streisand What The World Needs Now 4:36
B2 –Barbra Streisand Better Angels 4:08
B3 –Barbra Streisand Love’s Never Wrong 4:06
B4 –Barbra Streisand The Rain Will Fall 4:42
B5 –Barbra Streisand Take Care Of This House (From “1600 Pennsylvania Avenue”) 4:10
B6 –Barbra Streisand Happy Days Are Here Again 3:53

205,00 kn

1 in stock

SKU: 190758954912 Category: Tag: