A1 Rock ‘n’ Roll Fantasy 3:20
A2 Crazy Circles 3:32
A3 Gone, Gone, Gone 3:50
A4 Evil Wind 4:22
A5 Early In The Morning 5:45
B1 Lonely For Your Love 3:26
B2 Oh, Atlanta 4:08
B3 Take The Time 4:14
B4 Rhythm Machine 3:44
B5 She Brings Me Love 4:42
C1 Rock ‘n’ Roll Fantasy (Alternative Version) 3:18
C2 Gone, Gone, Gone (Alternative Version) 4:08
C3 Evil Wind (Alternative Version) 5:11
C4 Early In The Morning (Alternative Version) 6:31
D1 Smokin’ 45 (Outtake / Alternative Version) 3:13
D2 Oh, Atlanta (Slow Version With Rhodes) 5:07
D3 Rhythm Machine (Alternative Version) 3:45
D4 She Brings Me Love (Alternative Version) 5:22
D5 Rock Fever (Outtake) 3:04

229,00 kn

2 in stock

SKU: 603497849338 Categories: , Tag: