TINY TIM – LIVE!… (red/rsd 2019)…LP2

RECORD STORE DAY: 13.04.2019.

This is a Record Store Day 2019 title, it is available in store only  on Saturday, April 13th at 9:00AM. Any remaining stock will be made available online on April 14th at  8:00AM. Please call us with any questions.

  • A1. God Bless Tiny Tim Overture
  • A2. Welcome to My Dream
  • A3. Livin’ in the Sunlight, Lovin’ in the Moon Light
  • A4. On the Old Front Porch
  • A5. I Gave Her That
  • A6. Buddy, Can You Spare a Dime?
  • A7. Save Your Sorrows for Tomorrow
  • B1. Love Is No Excuse
  • B2. As Time Goes By
  • B3. A Little Smile Goes a Long, Long Way
  • B4. I Got You Babe
  • B5. Then I’d Be Satisfied with My Life
  • B6. Where Does Daddy Go When He Goes Out?
  • B7. You Called It Madness
  • C1. The Other Side
  • C2. I Love Me (I’m Wild About Myself)
  • C3. I Wonder How I Look While I’m Asleep
  • C4. Frisco Flo
  • C5. Medley: I’m Glad I’m a Boy / My Hero
  • C6. I Hold Your Hand in Mine
  • C7. Earth Angel
  • D1. Mr. Tim Recalls His Visit with Mr. Dylan
  • D2. Mr. Tim Recalls His Visit with the Rolling Stones
  • D3. Nowhere Man
  • D4. Tip Toe Through the Tulips with Me
  • D5. I’ll See You Again

299,00 kn

Out of stock

SKU: 81227923297 Categories: , , Tag: